Contact

  • 20270 Casablanca,
    Morocco
  • +212 (0) 522 87 83 00
    +212 (0) 522 87 83 01
  • +212 (0) 522 87 83 33
  • contact@s2m.ma

Do you have a comment or question? You can contact our Headquarters by phone 05 22 87 83 00 and 05 22 87 83 01 (Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6 pm) or by email by filling out the form below, we will be happy to reply as soon as possible:








* Required fields

Do you have a question about our ‘S2P’ programme or would like to know our eligibility criteria? We invite you to fill out the form below and we will be happy to reply promptly!

















* Required fields

By choosing S2M, you are opting for a Moroccan company, with a strong international presence and great human capital. You are also choosing a company that is demanding in terms of quality and innovation. Ready? Send us your application!



You are a journalist or blogger and would like to have first access to our press releases and information? You can contact our Headquarters by phone on 05 22 87 83 0005 22 87 83 01 (Monday to Friday from 9 am to 6pm), by email: communication@s2m.ma or via the form below:







* Required fields

Through L’instant S2M newsletter, find out about all the news related to the group, our new releases and advice from our experts.






* Required fields

Contact

  • 20270 Casablanca,
    Maroc
  • +212 (0) 522 87 83 00
    +212 (0) 522 87 83 01
  • +212 (0) 522 87 83 33
  • contact@s2m.ma

Vous avez une remarque ou une question ? Vous pouvez contacter notre Siège par téléphone au 05 22 87 83 00 et au 05 22 87 83 01 (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h) ou par email en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais :








* Champs obligatoires

Vous avez une question sur notre programme ‘S2P’ ou souhaitez connaître nos critères d’éligibilité ? Nous vous invitons à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais !

















* Champs obligatoires

En choisissant S2M, vous optez pour une entreprise marocaine, à forte implantation internationale, d’une grande richesse humaine. Vous faîtes également le choix d’une société exigeante en matière de qualité et d’innovation. Prêt ? Envoyez-nous votre candidature !



Vous êtes journalistes ou blogueurs et souhaitez recevoir nos communiqués de presse et informations en avant-première ? Vous pouvez contacter notre Siège par téléphone au 05 22 87 83 0005 22 87 83 01 (du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h), par email : communication@s2m.ma ou via le formulaire ci-dessous :







* Champs obligatoires

Avec la newsletter L’instant S2M, retrouvez toute l’actualité du groupe, nos nouveautés et les conseils de nos experts.






* Champs obligatoires